78ad5fbd52 · fix(generator): pin optional-discriminator exporter correction · Updated 2026-10-30 23:10:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?