f6e670f08c · feat(formats): typed formats option on browse, browseAll and read · Updated 2026-10-22 20:55:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?