f036fad5e1 · chore(deps): dees-catalog ^23.0.0 (30px controls, 14px sheets) · Updated 2026-10-21 08:24:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?