f790a2e53b · chore: stop tracking playwright debug screenshots · Updated 2026-09-15 14:03:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?