25f4a7c462 · fix: fail-closed install one-liners and current CI templates · Updated 2026-10-15 17:39:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?