b054b1001e · fix(deps): consume the complete Webstream license notice · Updated 2026-09-13 09:38:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?