5eb8cd6118 · docs(sdk): build the browser and server clients on the app surface, not the issuer · Updated 2026-09-29 11:34:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?