5d4c0d1ec2 · Add the readme, working instructions and license · Updated 2026-10-29 16:28:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?