4a4238c30c · feat(auth): add expiring prefix credentials scoped to one bucket prefix · Updated 2026-10-21 14:30:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?