a1029cf68b · fix(crossharness-docs): document crossharness trust model and drift visibility · Updated 2026-08-02 12:56:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?