5a5766f1ab · fix(migration): verify engine-copy timestamps at the microsecond on libuv 1.52 · Updated 2026-11-10 19:52:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?