a92314a444 · chore: refresh release tooling (@git.zone/cli 9.2.2, @git.zone/tsbundle 3.7.0) · Updated 2026-10-15 17:51:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?