13e82a236e · chore(deps): signature.digital catalog 2, dees-element 3, typedrequest 8 and typedserver 13 · Updated 2026-09-29 12:24:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?