ee9675f974 · Note the owner's approval of the Android SDK license for the build image · Updated 2026-10-29 09:38:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?