b8b307c6b4 · Document the catalog in AGENTS.md, the readme and the changelog · Updated 2026-10-30 08:29:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?