b141796092 · Describe the signup portal, PayPal and billing in AGENTS.md, the readme and the changelog · Updated 2026-10-29 14:42:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?