9579f306d5 · Describe the router agents in the readme, AGENTS.md and the changelog · Updated 2026-10-29 10:45:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?