2635a304ff · The Skyglide app for iPhone and iPad, as designed on the canvas · Updated 2026-10-29 09:39:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?