60cc645daf · feat(cli): opt-in local-owner LAN mode with local persistence and browser sign-in · Updated 2026-10-20 13:00:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?