b6e2584722 · fix(deps)!: require @lossless.org/client 2.x databases · Updated 2026-11-14 21:03:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?