75bbf2c58f · fix(organizations): deleting an organization moves the mail of accounts that left it · Updated 2026-10-24 01:35:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?