11f8a10204 · docs: narrow the watermark fact to timestamp seen watermarks · Updated 2026-10-21 11:46:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?