9003d2ab21 · feat(office): implement collaborative office editing service · Updated 2026-10-02 21:11:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?