3fa4ec667d · docs: record the data layer, the server view and the sample rule · Updated 2026-10-21 15:29:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?