e3d7226003 · fix(stack): supervise the app and mail fixture node processes directly · Updated 2026-10-20 15:39:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?