a4ed25c944 · feat: webdesktop catalog with shell, windows and core apps · Updated 2026-10-17 17:57:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?