07e045c977 · feat: the iPhone Duo, laid out by size class with one navigation state · Updated 2026-10-27 18:37:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?