3ae7299d2c · feat(site): the landing page of Docbox at docbox.fin.cx · Updated 2026-10-19 09:45:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?