f80ea4a8ab · docs(agents): add AGENTS.md working instructions · Updated 2026-10-12 15:33:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?