f7b6ac0aa8 · v6.0.0 · Updated 2026-08-10 13:50:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?