d0a2ab47c5 · Add AGENTS.md working instructions · Updated 2026-10-28 19:52:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?